• Morris Plains Board of Education
    2018
     

     

    Denise Rawding - President

    Education 

    Shared Services/Strategic Planning

    Communication Outreach

    Legislative

    MCSBA Representative

    NJSBA Representative

    drawding@mpsdk8.org

     

    Shawna Longo - Vice President

    Education Chair

    Shard Services/Strategic Planning

    Communication Outreach

    slongo@mpsdk8.org

     

    Lucia Galdi

    Education

    Personnel Chair

    Morris School District Representative

    lgaldi@mpsdk8.org

     

    Adam Higgins

    Policy

    ESC Representative

    ahiggins@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Amy Lyons

    Personnel

    Policy

    alyons@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Maria Manley

    Education

    Finance B&G

    Legislative

    Personnel

    MCSBA Representative 

    NJSBA Representative

    MSD Curriculum Representative

    mmanley@mpsdk8.org

     

    Christina Perry

    Finance B & G Chair

    Personnel

    cperry@mpsdk8.org

     

    Kenneth Wilbur 

    Finance

    Policy Chair

    kwilbur@mpsdk8.org 

     
     
    Jessica Williams
     
    Finance B&G
     
    Policy