• Morris Plains Board of Education
    2016-17
     

    Maria Manley, President

    Community Outreach

    Education

    MCSBA Representative 

    NJSBA  

    MSD Curriculum Representative

    mmanley@mpsdk8.org

     

    Lucia Galdi, Vice-President

    Community Outreach

    Personnel Chair

    Morris School District Representative 

    lgaldi@mpsdk8.org

     

    Scott Bober

    Personnel

    Finance B & G

    Strategic Planning Chair

    sbober@mpsdk8.org

     

    Anthony Galdi

    Community Outreach Chair 

    Finance B & G Chair

    agaldi@mpsdk8.org

     

    Adam Higgins

    Personnel

    Policy

    ahiggins@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Shawna Longo

    Education

    Policy

    slongo@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Christina Perry

    Community Outreach

    Finance B & G

    Strategic Planning

    cperry@mpsdk8.org

     

    Denise Rawding

    Education Chair

    Personnel

    Policy Chair

    NJSB

    MCSBA

    drawding@mpsdk8.org

     

    Kenneth Wilbur 

    Legislative

    Policy

    MCESC Representative

    kwilbur@mpsdk8.org