• Morris Plains Board of Education
    2019
     

     

    Denise Rawding - President

    Community Outreach

    Education 

    MCSBA Representative

    NJSBA Delegate

    Shared Services

    Strategic Planning

    drawding@mpsdk8.org

     

    Shawna Longo - Vice President

    Community Outreach

    Education Chair

    Shared Services 

    Strategic Planning

    slongo@mpsdk8.org

     

    Diane Del Russo

    Education

    Policy

    ESC Representative

    ddelrusso@mpsdk8.org

     

    Lucia Galdi

    Education

    Personnel Chair

    Morris School District Representative

    lgaldi@mpsdk8.org

     

    Adam Higgins

    Finance B&G

    Policy

    ahiggins@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Amy Lyons

    NJSBA Representative (Alternate)

    Personnel

    Policy

    alyons@mpsdk8.org 

     

    Maria Manley

    Finance B&G

    MSD Curriculum Representative

    Personnel

     mmanley@mpsdk8.org

     

    Christina Perry

    Finance B & G Chair

    Personnel

    cperry@mpsdk8.org

     
     
    Jessica Williams
     
    Finance B&G
     
    Policy Chair