Select a School...

Borough Staff     

LastName FirstName Email Position Location
Aitchinson Steven Custodian Borough School
Alexander Charles Custodian Borough
Bruhn Dawn dbruhn@mpsdk8.org Borough
Bruno Andrea
Carney Heather hcarney@mpsdk8.org Assistant to the School Business Administrator Borough
Carton Barbara bcarton@mpsdk8.org Classroom Aide Borough
Cassady Cindy ccassady@mpsdk8.org CST Department Borough
Cassidy Siobhan scassidy@mpsdk8.org Speech Therapist Borough
Ceurvels Warren wceurvels@mpsdk8.org School Business Administrator/Board Secretary Borough
Coccia Nancy ncoccia@mpsdk8.org Instructional Aide Borough
Curcio Scott scurcio@mpsdk8.org Computer Teacher Borough
Deeb Lorey ldeeb@mpsdk8.org Special Education Teacher Borough
DeVincentis Liz ldevincentis@mpsdk8.org Special Education and 6th Grade LAL Teacher Borough
Devlin Casey cdevlin@mpsdk8.org 7th and 8th Grade Science Teacher Borough
Diaz Maria mdiaz@mpsdk8.org Spanish Teacher Borough
Dilluvio Geralyn gdilluvio@mpsdk8.org Secretary to the School Business Administrator Borough
Distefano Lisa ldistefano@mpsdk8.org 5th - 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Borough
Dolan Sean sdolan@mpsdk8.org Principal Borough
Drake Debbie ddrake@mpsdk8.org 7th Grade Math Teacher Borough
Feliz Luis Custodian Borough
Flanagan Tracy tflanagan@mpsdk8.org Confidential Aide to the Superintendent Borough
Frankosky Edward efrankosky@mpsdk8.org 5th - 6th Grade Science Teacher Borough
Gallerano Vickie vgallerano@mpsdk8.org Administrative Assistant to the Principal, Borough School Borough
Gallo Christina cgallo@mpsdk8.org 3rd Grade Teacher Borough
Gottilla Matt mgottilla@mpsdk8.org 4th Grade Teacher Borough
Next